top of page

Graduation!

We had such a fun last week getting ready for graduation and moving on to first grade! We took a tour of all the first grade classrooms and met the first grade teachers. We read so many books about the last days of kindergarten, graduating, and the first nights of summer! We finished up our sunflowers with our writing about how we "bloomed" after reading "Leo the Late Bloomer."

I hope your child feels so accomplished in his/her kindergarten year! It is amazing to think about what they came in knowing/being able to do and what they left knowing/being able to do! They achieved so much and are capable of so much more. I am very proud of them!

I have a parent sending me a million grad pics asap, and then I will finish up the photo book and see if anyone wants to purchase one when I order mine (zero pressure- just thought I'd ask!).

Thank you notes went in district mail today, but I'm not sure how often they do mail during "summer hours," so just know it's coming!

Please keep in touch! You have my number! :)

With SO much love,

Ms. Ham


Meet Ms. Ham  

Hi, I'm Ms. Ham!  This is my 6th year teaching kindergarten. I love my job and my students (past and present!)  This website has all of our weekly updates to fill you in on what is going on in our classroom!  I hope that you leave with a kindergartener's enthusiasm for living and learning! 

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
bottom of page